BAW Aachen - Betreuungsservice - Empfangsbereich

Team

Unsere Mitarbeiter unterstützen dich

Martin Müller Profilfoto

Martin Müller

Diplom Sozialarbeiter
Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 241 47 57 29 11

+49 (0) 241 47 57 29 29

+49 (0) 160 90 90 17 00 martin.mueller@baw-aachen.de
Annika Zelewski Profilfoto

Annika Zelewski

Sozialmanagement M.A.
Pädagogische Leitung
§§ 99, 113 Abs.2 Nr.2, 78 SGB IX

+49 (0) 241 47 57 29 13

+49 (0) 241 47 57 29 29

+49 (0) 176 74 73 23 00 annika.zelewski@baw-aachen.de
Kerstin Müller Profilfoto

Kerstin Müller

Soz.-Arb. | Soz.-Päd. B.A.
Pädagogische Leitung
§§ 67 - 69 SGB XII

+49 (0) 241 47 59 82 53

+49 (0) 241 47 59 82 51

+49 (0) 176 45 68 05 80
Janine Gier Profilfoto

Janine Gier

Soz.-Arb. | Soz.-Päd. B.A.
Ambulant Betreutes Wohnen

+49 (0) 241 47 59 53 28

+49 (0) 241 47 59 53 26

+49 (0) 176 34 32 69 81 janine.gier@baw-aachen.de
Rebecca Marcelli Profilfoto

Rebecca Marcelli

Soz.-Arb. | Soz.-Päd. B.A.
Ambulant Betreutes Wohnen

+49 (0) 241 47 59 53 28

+49 (0) 241 47 59 53 26

+49 (0) 176 47 15 19 92 rebecca.marcelli@baw-aachen.de
Ilka Bachmann Profilfoto

Ilka Bachmann

Soz.-Arb. | Soz.-Päd. B.A.
Ambulant Betreutes Wohnen

+49 (0) 241 47 57 29 29

+49 (0) 176 87 95 10 74 ilka.bachmann@baw-aachen.de
Marie-Jeanne Tings Profilfoto

Marie-Jeanne Tings

Soz.-Arb. | Soz.Päd. B.A.
Ambulant Betreutes Wohnen

+49 (0) 241 47 59 82 53

+49 (0) 241 47 59 82 51

+49 (0) 159 06 41 84 04 marie-jeanne.tings@baw-aachen.de
Barbara Ruoff Profilfoto

Barbara Ruoff

Bürokauffrau
Empfang | Verwaltung

+49 (0) 241 47 57 29 0

+49 (0) 241 47 57 29 29

info@baw-aachen.de
Anna Oebel Profilfoto

Anna Oebel

Soz.-Arb. | Soz.Päd. B.A.
Ambulant Betreutes Wohnen

+49 (0) 241 47 57 29 16

+49 (0) 241 47 57 29 29

+49 (0) 176 36 31 44 91 anna.oebel@baw-aachen.de
Jana Gardlo Profilfoto

Jana Gardlo

Diplom Sozialarbeiterin
Ambulant Betreutes Wohnen

+49 (0) 241 47 57 29 15

+49 (0) 241 47 57 29 29

+49 (0) 159 06 72 70 66 jana.gardlo@baw-aachen.de
Peer Dosch Profilfoto

Peer Dosch

Soz.-Arb. | Soz.Päd. B.A.
Ambulant Betreutes Wohnen

+49 (0) 241 47 59 82 53

+49 (0) 241 47 59 82 51

+49 (0) 176 87 95 10 75 peer.dosch@baw-aachen.de
Helena Greiner Profilfoto

Helena Greiner

Soz.-Arb. | Soz.Päd. B.A.
Ambulant Betreutes Wohnen

+49 (0) 241 47 59 82 53

+49 (0) 241 47 59 82 51

+49 (0) 163 51 30 72 0 helena.greiner@baw-aachen.de
Anna Kirch Profilfoto

Anna Kirch

Soz.-Arb. | Soz.Päd. B.A.
Ambulant Betreutes Wohnen

+49 (0) 241 47 57 29 14

+49 (0) 241 47 57 29 29

+49 (0) 176 97 72 56 95
Vera Kirch Profilfoto

Vera Kirch

Soz.-Arb. | Soz.Päd. B.A.
Ambulant Betreutes Wohnen

+49 (0) 241 47 57 29 12

+49 (0) 241 47 57 29 29

placeholder avatar male

Michael Wedekind

Mitarbeiterschulungen & QM

michael.wedekind@baw-aachen.de